Musician? Boost Your Visibility at All About Jazz

Upgrade your AAJ musician page from standard to premium and make your presence felt!

Maximize your visibility at All About Jazz by upgrading your musician page from standard to premium. With it, you'll receive All About Jazz home page exposure, a highly stylized / ad-free musician page with bonus features and benefits, an ad, plus you control where you sell your music and so much more.
Learn More
  Tue, Oct 19
Rochester, NY
The Music Of Gene Harris
Kilbourn Hall
Tue, Oct 19. 7:30 pm

January 2022 Events

October | November | December | January

Search events in Chicago by musician, venue, event type or date.

Jan 1 Sat
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 2 Sun
Jan 6 Thu
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 7 Fri
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 8 Sat
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 9 Sun
Jan 13 Thu
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 14 Fri
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 14 Fri
Jan 14 Fri
Spice
Beat Kitchen
Chicago, IL
Jan 15 Sat
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 16 Sun
Jan 20 Thu
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 21 Fri
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 22 Sat
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 23 Sun
Jan 27 Thu
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 27 Thu
Jan 28 Fri
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL
Jan 29 Sat
TBA
Kingston Mines
Chicago, IL

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ArtistShare
Publisher's Desk
Harness the power of All About Jazz
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.